Contact a Coach!

The VIP Coaching Program features a faculty of coaches who are here to help you!
Contact all coaches at once at coaches@hearandplay.com

BeginnerS coach

Brittney Pressley

brittney@hearandplay.com

BEGINNERS COACH

Joanna Hioe

joanna@hearandplay.com

Progressive Coach

Joshua Okposo

joshua@hearandplay.com

intermediate coach

Morris Nelms

morris@hearandplay.com

PROGRESSIVE COACH

Karen Gibbs

karen@hearandplay.com

director

Onyemachi Chuku

onyemachi@hearandplay.com

x
>